Cas(e) This Sketch

image

I loved this sketch, from CAS(E) This Sketch #14 challenge, the second I saw it, but it came to making this card, I got stuck.  In fact, I’m still not in love with this card. But I know the person it is going to will love it.  This is going to one of my friends who JUST found out she is pregnant with her 2nd baby.  They’ve been trying for a few months.  I’m so excited for her!  I don’t know if you can see it, but I popped up one of the little ‘starburst’ from the DSP to add a little something extra.

image

2 thoughts on “Cas(e) This Sketch

  1. What a sweet (and perfectly true) sentiment – this card is sure to be appreciated by your friend! Thanks so much for playing along with this week’s CAS(E) This Sketch!

Leave a Reply

