The Paper Players and Seize the Birthday

image

image

This card is for one of my co-workers that I share a birthday with next week. When I saw the sentiments in the ‘One in a Million’ set, I just knew I would have to mix and match the sentiments in this way for her. I find myself very funny, even if I’m the only one. I used The Paper Players color challenge #132 to select the colors (love the 2012-2014 in colors) and the Seize the Birthday sketch challenge #5 for the layout. I’m petty pleased with myself with this one. 🙂

image

image

5 thoughts on “The Paper Players and Seize the Birthday

  1. I’m sure your friend was delighted with this card–it’s such a great sentiment and the designer paper is gorgeous! Thank you for joining us at The Paper Players!

  2. Stephanie, how perfect is this sentiment! What a great card. I am sure your friend loved it – I know I would have. So glad you joined the Paper Players this week
    Jaydee

  3. What a perfect greeting! I love being able to customize hand made cards like this. Great background paper, too. Thanks for playing along with The Paper Players this week!

Leave a Reply

