Operation Write Home and Muse

image

image

I used the Operation Write Home sketch for the layout (I love that they put diminsions in) and I used the Muse card to pick my colors.  If you see where the yellow is on the Muse card, it looks like 2 shades of yellow.  So I used So Saffron and More Mustard.  Then down where it says Hello is a dark blue.  So, I pulled out some night of navy. While I was writing up this post, I decided it needed a something else, so I added a night of navy button to the corner…I think it helped.

image

image

7 thoughts on “Operation Write Home and Muse

  1. I saw this on Muse and loved it but was interested in your take as I couldn’t see it immediately. But I love how you have done it, it is so good to see how we are all inspired by different aspects!

Leave a Reply

